Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Tveka inte att kontakta oss om ni har frågor eller funderingar. Vi hjälper gärna till.

Besöksadresser:

PITEÅ – Kunskapsallén 18
LULEÅ – Maskinvägen 25
SKELLEFTEÅ – Svedjevägen 8

Kontaktpersoner:

Emil Fhärm
Ägare
070-656 11 44
emil@ibssweden.se

Medarbetare

Emil Fhärm

Ägare
070-656 11 44
emil@ibssweden.se

Emanuel Holmqvist

Arbetschef Västerbotten
073-813 89 13
emanuel@ibssweden.se

Robin Bergström

Arbetschef Norrbotten
070-369 01 74
robin@ibssweden.se,

Therese Isaksson

Administration
070-369 01 49
therese@ibssweden.se

Rick Esberg

Affärsutvecklare/Kalkylator
070-369 63 85
rick@ibssweden.se

Jenny Friberg

KMA och HR
070-369 02 38
jenny@ibssweden.se

Hitta till oss